Lath & Trim Products


Lath

  • Woven Wire
  • Expanded metal lath
  • Plaster paper
  • Air & Moisture barriers
  • Security mesh

Lath Trims

  • Metal trims
  • Plastic Trims
  • Specialty trims

Manufacturers

Woven Wire Manufacturers 
Davis Wire www.daviswire.com
K-Lath www.klath.com

Expanded Metal Lath Manufacturers
Clark Western www.clarkwestern.com
Dietrich www.dietrichindustries.com
Cemco www.cemcosteel.com
Amico www.amico-online.com

Plaster Paper Manufacturers
Fortifiber Corp www.fortifiber.com
Leatherback www.gaf.com
Davis www.daviswire.com

Air & Moisture Barriers Manufacturers
Tamko Roofing Prod www.tamko.com
Grace www.na.graceconstruction.com
Tyvek www.dupont.com
Sto Corp www.stocorp.com
Typar www.typarhousewrap.com


Security Mesh Manufacturer
Amico http://www.amico-online.com/

Metal Trims Manufacturers 
Dietrich www.dietrichmetalframing.com
Clark Western www.clarkwestern.com 
Cemco www.cemcosteel.com 
Amico www.amico-online.com

Plastic Trims Manufacturers 
Vinyl Corp www.vinylcorp.com 
Plastic Components www.plasticcomponents.com

Specialty Trims Manufacturers 
Fry Reglet www.fryreglet.com 
Pittcon www.pittconindustries.com 
Stockton Productshttp://www.stocktonproducts.com/ 
Superior Trims http://www.superiormetaltrim.com/ 
Flannery http://www.flannerytrim.com/

 

CONTACT US

Oxnard
805-278-4474

Hayward
(510) 259-9404

Pico Rivera
562-949-9730

Riverside
951-300-2650

San Francisco
415- 550-7273

San Diego
619-266-6100

Phoenix
602-437-1976

Tucson 
(520) 623-2945 

Avondale
623-925-8001

Pico Industrial Tools 
562-478-4600 

Copyright Great Western Building Materials. All Rights Reserved.